nb6Welcome to #Noisebleed6. Each week we’ll be bringing you a big spew of new music as part the series, no blurb – just new music. Highlights of this Monday’s ten-pack include Melody’s Echo Chamber, Atoms For Peace and the new Primal Scream.

Cool kids get Noisebleed straight to their inboxes. Sign-up here.

Facebook | Twitter | Submissions


Melody’s Echo Chamber – Crystalized

Atoms For Peace – Ingenue

Primal Scream – 2013

El Perro Del Mar – I Was A Boy

Rush Midnight – Don’t Give Me Your Love

Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Sacrilege

Velcro Hooks – A Love Song For T.S. Elliot

Brolin – Reykjavik

Death Rattle – The Blows

Cut Ribbons – Luna

Silent Sleep – We’ve Fallen Out Again