LISTINGS //

Our gig guide for Bristol, with live music listings for today, tomorrow, next week and beyond. Want to know what’s on in the Bristol area? You’re in the right place.

For feedback or to include your venue, email us here.

Friday, 25 Sep
JOHN HEGLEY

£10Adv // 7.30pm // The Thunderbolt // MORE INFO


Thursday, 1 Oct
W.A.S.P

£25adv // 7.00pm // SWX //


Thursday, 8 Oct
Scott Bradlee’s Post Modern Jukebox

£29.50adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Wednesday, 21 Oct
Heels of Hell

£35adv // 7.00pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Friday, 6 Nov
Soul II Soul

£28.50adv // 6.30pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Thursday, 12 Nov
Los Fastidios

£10adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Sunday, 22 Nov
GONG

£18adv // 7.30pm // Thekla // MORE INFO


Saturday, 28 Nov
3 Daft Monkeys

£12adv // 7.30pm // The Louisiana // MORE INFO


Friday, 4 Dec
Heaven 17

£27.50adv // 6.30pm // O2 Academy // MORE INFO


Saturday, 5 Dec
THE VAPORS

£17.50adv // 7.00pm // Thekla // MORE INFO


Wednesday, 9 Dec
CHUCK RAGAN

£16.50adv // 7.00pm // Thekla // MORE INFO


Monday, 25 Jan
Marillion tribute

£7adv // 8.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Twin Siblings + Grandma’s House

£5adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Wednesday, 27 Jan
Deno

£10adv // 7.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Saturday, 30 Jan
Ned’s Acoustic Dustbin

£15adv // 7.30pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


Sunday, 31 Jan
Breakdown

£3adv // 11.00pm // Exchange // MORE INFO


RECENT